Pretty Sweet Publication Giveaway Winner

Since I finished my degree last, I’ve had a lot of free time. While most of it has been spent reading Cures for Love as a signal for people to leave me alone while I eat my lunch and fighting losing battles with a certain embassy, some of it has been dedicated to rounding up the giveaway entries and sending the prizes to the winner.

IMGP4737

Tricia, come on dowwwwwwwwwwwwwn.

This lovely lady suggested that we all read Please Kill Me: The Uncensored Oral History of Punk, and it looks like a solid read. For anyone who is not aware of how great Tricia is, I suggest that you head on over to Ventricular Projects and behold her wonders. After that, it’ll be time for you to make your way to Emotions with Jon Hamm. Fear not, mere mortals, for she is a benevolent goddess.

The Follower Love-Fest will be reinstated in the next post. Until now, love Tricia as she deserves.

Leave a Reply

