InterRambling

Coming out you live from sunny (but chilly Tampere). For the next month I’m doing that travel-and-get-to-know-yourself thing. I think I already know myself pretty well, but what I didn’t know is that my two favorite things to do on vacation appear to be walking up hills and inventing new nonsense curse words to mutter so people don’t know where I’m from. I mean, the Jason Bourne Multiple Passport Trick is also good for that, but, on top of being a huge loser, I’m kind of a jerk.

So, I think I’ll tell you about places as I visit them. But not today because this internet’s not free. Today we’ll just be looking at the postcards I’ve sent out, as writing to friends is actually one of my favorite things to do. To the people to whom I’ve sent letters: They’re not here because they’re only pretty on the inside, and I’m quite shallow that way.

IMGP4774
At the Design Museum in Helsinki.

IMGP5067
At the observation tower in Pyynkki Park, Tampere.

Also, if you want a postcard or a letter, send me your address. My email is right here.

Leave a Reply

